Chakra Aligner


This chakra collection can be used all together in meditation to align your chakras or individually to focus healing on each. Each stone is intuitively chosen and reiki infused. 

Kit includes 8 stones:
  • Fire Agate for the Base- grounding into truth
  • Carnelian for the Sacral- feeling the truth
  • Citrine for Solar Plexus- being/acting on the truth
  • Prehnite for Heart- connect heart with truth
  • Blue Apatite for Throat- speak your truth
  • Aquamarine for Third Eye- seeing the truth
  • Amethyst for Crown- knowing & understanding truth
  • Clear Quartz shard to amplify all stones and aid in healing